StockSnap_G3ZYR6H83P_edited_edited.jpg

Upcoming Classes

Double Your Network

Saturdays, Nov 6, 13, 20 and Dec 4, 2021

The TV Drama Writers Room

Saturdays, July 10 - August 14

SOLD OUT

Want to be the first to know when I teach this again?

Click here and I will put you on my Priority List for the next

TV Writers Room workshoop.

Double Your

Network

Four Saturdays, Nov 6, 13, 20 and

Dec 4, 2021

12-1pm PDT/3-4pm EST

Plus weekly Q&A Sessions

Need career advice or mentorship?

Want to start a business, publish a novel, or produce a film?

Looking for fun and

a sense of connection?

These might seem like very different problems, but the solution

to all of them is to 

Tap Into Your Network 

This is an interactive workshop where you will learn how to nurture, grow, and access your network.

$90

The TV Drama Writers Room

Six Saturdays, July 10 - Aug 14, 2021

4-5:30pm PDT/7-8:30pm EST

Plus weekly Q&A Sessions

This hands-on workshop mirrors the experience of being a staff writer on a one-hour TV show.

  • Develop the series

  • Pitch episode ideas

  • Break story in a virtual writers room

  • Write scenes

  • Learn how to give and take notes

This is a highly interactive workshop.

Make your rookie mistakes in a safe and supportive environment while you learn what it's like to be on staff.

Limit 5 Students

$200

SOLD OUT