top of page

Networking Salons

Every month, I host a free, virtual networking salon -- and you are invited!

Summer Salon: Special BOOK CLUB!

Influence is Your Superpower by Zoe Chance

Saturday, July 29th, 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm BST

(my European peeps, I see you!)

Book Discussion
Influence is Your Superpower
by Zoe Chance

Join us on Saturday, July 29th

11am PT/2pm ET/7pm BST

 

My friends, I cannot squee hard enough about this book. I often say that loglines re my superpower, so right away I felt a kinship with author Zoe Chance. There is so much easy, fascinating, and actionable information in this book! I thought, who do I want to discuss all this juicy stuff with?

The answer, of course, was you.

I scheduled the salon in late July to give folks plenty of time to grab the book; most libraries have multiple digital and audio copies (here's LAPL), or you can buy it here (affiliate link). No time to read? Check out her videos. Drop in even if you haven't read or watched a thing; I promise you will leave with your mind blown!

 

Please join me for a discussion of her simple strategies and eye-popping stories -- like the one of the two students who traded a paperclip all the way up to a car!

How the salon will work is that I will start off the discussion with a couple of great strategies from the book and then we will free-flow from there. As always, there will be some low-key networking in breakout rooms, complete with a prompt for those who want a nudge to get the conversation rolling.

These free salons are a way to practice networking in a low-stakes, supportive environment while meeting interesting peopleRegister here. See you soon!

bottom of page